Chapter 2: Biology in Behavior

This week, I will learn about the biological standpoint on emotions, daily functions of the body, and anything that relates to the brain.

Even if the lesson will be reasonably short, and even if I’m not too much of a science person, learning the multiple sections and functions of the brain will be tiring enough. However, it would be a more scientific take on how we all work through every day, from everything as simple as breathing and walking, to even more complex actions, I will then learn everything the brain will transmit and perform to be the supercomputer of people all over the globe.

One thought on “Chapter 2: Biology in Behavior”

  1. Hi Jessica,

    Make sure to read the prompts for each chapter so you are writing about the correct topics. I sent you an email with more detailed instructions. Let me know if you have any questions.

    Ian

    Like

Leave a comment